FREE WORKSHOPS AT BEST BUY

Don't miss these classes held at select Best Buy stores in the Atlanta and Las Vegas areas. We'll feature the latest tech and show you how to get the most out of your devices. Class sizes are limited, so sign up now.

Keep checking back – we'll be adding new classes every month.

Geek Squad and Blue Shirt Agents

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY

Get hands-on, professional-style training in portraits, close-ups and action shots. We'll give you the basic tips and tricks you need to perfectly capture life's important moments.

Register Now

Saturday, September 3 – 9 a.m.

Saturday, October 1 — 9 a.m.

FREE MICROSOFT SURFACE AND OFFICE WORKSHOP

Go hands on with the Microsoft Surface Pro 4 (with Windows 10) and learn how Microsoft Office can enhance and simplify your life.

Register Now

Saturday, September 10 – 10 a.m.

Home Automation 101

We'll show you the latest home automation tech for lighting, entertainment, energy management and surveillance. Best of all, learn how to control everything using your mobile device.

Register Now

Saturday, August 27 — 1 p.m.

Saturday, October 8 — 10 a.m.

Maximize Your Wi-Fi

Do you often have to wait while a streaming movie or song is buffering? Are Web pages taking a bit too long to load? Need extra speed for online gaming? Attend our workshop to learn how the latest Wi-Fi tech can help speed up your world.

Register Now

Thursday, September 1 — 6 p.m.

Saturday, October 29 — 10 a.m.

Smart Appliances

Discover what smart appliances are and how they can help you be more efficient — even when you aren't at home.

Register Now

Labor Day, Monday, September 5 — 12 noon

Windows 10

Explore the basics of Windows 10 and learn how you can use its features to be more productive and work more efficiently.

Register Now

Saturday, September 17 — 10 a.m.

Saturday, October 15 — 10 a.m.

Phone Hacks

Our tech experts will give you tips and tricks for getting the most out of your smartphone. Both iPhone and Android users are welcome.

Find a Store

No Registration Required
Every Wednesday, September 21–October 26 at 6 p.m.

Virtual Reality

Experience virtual reality firsthand. Discover how it works, explore the different types, and learn how to get started.

Register Now

Saturday, September 24 — 10 a.m.

Saturday, October 22 — 10 a.m.