Get Close [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Baby
  • When I Change My Life
  • Light of the Moon
  • Dance!
  • Tradition of Love
  • Don't Get Me Wrong
  • I Remember You
  • How Much Did You Get for Your Soul?
  • Chill Factor
  • Hymn to Her
  • Room Full of Mirrors

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.