Get It Right [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • City Christian
  • Good News
  • Have You Seen Me?
  • Let's Reason
  • High on Your Love
  • A Different Day
  • Get It Right
  • What Will You Do with Jesus?
  • Overflowing Cup
  • Be About It
  • Gotta Get Up
  • There's Nothing Too Difficult
  • Outro

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.