4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Get Weird [Deluxe Edition] - CD
  • Artist: Little Mix
  • SKU: 4571508
  • Release Date: 11/06/2015
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Get Weird [Deluxe Edition] - CD - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Black Magic - (featuring Henrik Michelsen/Edvard Forre Erfjord/Camille Purcell/Matt Rad)
  • Love Me Like You - (featuring Paul Gendler/Dann Pursey/Camille Purcell/Steve Mac ( Steve McCutcheon)/Chris Laws)
  • Weird People - (featuring Henrik Michelsen/Nathan Duvall/Ed Drewett/Edvard Forre Erfjord/Camille Purcell/Lachie Chapman/Matt Rad)
  • Secret Love Song - (featuring Jason Derulo/Jayson DeZuzio)
  • Hair - (featuring Henrik Michelsen/Edvard Forre Erfjord)
  • Grown - (featuring Janee Bennett/Edvard Forre Erfjord/Jess Glynne)
  • I Love You - (featuring Ben Kohn/Sam Klempner/Tom Barnes)
  • OMG - (featuring Nick Monson)
  • Lightning
  • A.D.I.D.A.S. - (featuring Kiris Houston/Nathan Duvall)
  • Love Me or Leave Me - (featuring Matt Rad/Dre Grey)
  • End, The
  • I Won't - (featuring Ben Kohn/Phil Cook/Tom Barnes)
  • Secret Love Song, Pt. 2 - (featuring Jez Ashurst)
  • Clued Up - (featuring Lewis Allen)
  • Beginning, The

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.