Save Big on AppleiPhone, iPad, MacBook and more. Ends Saturday.Shop now ›

Glitterbox London [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Always There
  • Chain of Fools [House Mix]
  • I Specialize in Love [Original 12" Mix]
  • It Should Have Been You [12" Single Mix]
  • Body Music [12" Mix]
  • I Want Your Love
  • Why Can't You See [Louie Vega & DJ Spen Long Version]
  • Now That We Found Love [Disco Mix]
  • Get Another Love
  • Take Your Time (Do it Right)
  • Burn So Deep [Sandy's Disco Burn]
  • Dont Mess With My Man [Mood II Swing Main Vocal]
  • The Player [Mousse T. & Boris Dlugosch Classic 12"]
  • Love is You [Original 12" Mix]
  • Tee's Happy [Original 12" Mix]
  • Moment of My Life [Extended Version]
  • You Can't Hide (Your Love From Me) [Original 12" Mix]
  • I've Got My Eye on You
  • Love Has Come Around
  • Number One [12" Version]
  • Poyson [Remastered Album Version]
  • Rapture [Special Disco Mix]
  • I'd Like To [Original 12" Mix]
  • Take Some Time Out (For Love) [Long Version]
  • Hangin' on a String [Frankie Knuckles Club Mix]
  • Come Back Baby
  • Beautiful Escape
  • Baby I'm Yours
  • Special [HNNY Edit]
  • Don't Know Malendro
  • Saturday [Dimitri From Paris Remix]
  • (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind [Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Remix]
  • I Want You, You Want Me [Def House Mix]
  • It's Over [Jamie Lewis Main Mix]
  • Feel for You [Boris Dlugosch Remix]
  • Sing it Back [Mousse T.'s Feel Love Mix]
  • Looking for Love
  • Dont Play Me Raw [Farley House Mix]
  • Dreamin' [Jazz-N-Groove Club Mix]
  • L.O.V.E.
  • Take it Easy [Mike Dunn Blackball Ezee Mixx]
  • Fired Up! [Album Version]
  • Let's Groove/Isuly [Emanuel Satie Accapella]
  • Be Together
  • Burn [Step Into the Knight]
  • Haven't You Heard [Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix]
  • Black Water [Full Strings Vocal Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.