Gold [CD]
  • Artist: Carpenters
  • SKU: 6232604
  • Release Date: 02/10/2004
  • 5.0 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Gold [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Superstar
  • Rainy Days and Mondays
  • Top of the World
  • Maybe It's You
  • Let Me Be the One
  • Reason to Believe
  • Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  • Leave Yesterday Behind
  • Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore
  • Bless the Beasts and Children
  • It's Going to Take Some Time
  • The Rainbow Connection
  • Only Yesterday
  • Sweet, Sweet Smile
  • There's a Kind of Hush (All Over the World)
  • California Dreamin'
  • Solitaire
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • This Masquerade
  • Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem of Wor
  • Yesterday Once More
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Hurting Each Other
  • I Need to Be in Love
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • (They Long to Be) Close to You
  • All You Get from Love Is a Love Song
  • Sing
  • Make Believe It's Your First Time
  • Ticket to Ride
  • Goodbye to Love
  • I Just Fall in Love Again
  • I Believe You
  • Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again
  • For All We Know
  • Touch Me When We're Dancing
  • I Won't Last a Day Without You
  • Mr. Guder
  • A Song for You
  • Karen's Theme

Overall Customer Rating

(2 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.