Gold Dust [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gold Dust
  • Fighting Since the Day We Are Born
  • Shout
  • Lazin' in the Sunshine
  • Everyday Life
  • All We Need Is a Motorway
  • The Time of Our Lives
  • You Save Me
  • Chatsworth Ave.
  • Forever Shall Be Ours
  • Gold Dust [Reprise]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.