Golden Hits [Polygram] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Only You (And You Alone)
  • Twilight Time
  • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • You'll Never, Never Know
  • Sixteen Tons
  • My Prayer
  • The Great Pretender
  • The (You've Got) The Magic Touch
  • September Song
  • Ebb Tide
  • Harbor Lights
  • Red Sails in the Sunset
  • On a Slow Boat to China
  • Sleepy Lagoon
  • Lazy River
  • Moonlight on the Colorado
  • Crying in the Chapel
  • Summertime

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.