Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Got My Mojo Working: Best of Muddy Waters [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Got My Mojo Working
  • I Want to Be Loved
  • Long Distance Call
  • Too Young to Know
  • Please Have Mercy
  • Tiger in Your Tank
  • Young Fashioned Ways
  • Blow Wind Blow
  • I Feel Like Going Home
  • Walkin' Blues
  • Hard Day Blues
  • Baby, I Done Got Wise
  • Gone to Main Street
  • Stuff You Gotta Watch
  • Mean Disposition
  • Walkin' Thru the Park
  • I Want You to Love Me
  • I Won't Go On
  • You're Gonna Need My Help I Said
  • Oh! Yeh
  • Lonesome Road Blues
  • She's into Something
  • Sad Letter Blues
  • This Pain
  • I Feel So Good
  • Mannish Boy
  • I Can't Be Satisfied
  • Baby Please Don't Go
  • Still a Fool
  • I Love the Life I Live, I Live the Life I Love
  • Soon Forgotten
  • Tell Me Baby
  • Louisiana Blues
  • She Moves Me
  • She's 19 Years Old
  • Mean Red Spider
  • She's All Right
  • Clouds in My Heart
  • Evans Shuffle
  • I Don't Know Why
  • Just to Be with You
  • Where's My Woman Been
  • My Eyes (Keep Me in Trouble)
  • Sad, Sad Day
  • They Call Me Muddy Walters
  • Train Fare Home
  • Ooh Wee
  • You Gonna Need My Help
  • Little Geneva
  • Canary Bird
  • Rollin' and Tumblin'
  • Forty Days and Forty Nights
  • I'm Ready
  • Honey Bee
  • Standing Around Crying
  • Smokestack Lightnin'
  • Close to You
  • Rollin' Stone
  • Streamline Woman
  • Rock Me
  • Screamin' and Cryin'
  • When I Get to Thinking
  • Take the Bitter with the Sweet
  • Southbound Train
  • Don't Go No Further
  • Mad Love
  • Who's Gonna Be Your Sweet Man When I'm Gone
  • Mopper's Blues
  • Jitterbug Blues
  • Turn Your Lamp Down Low
  • You Shook Me
  • Burying Ground
  • Hey, Hey
  • Good Lookin' Woman
  • Flood
  • (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  • I Just Want to Make Love to You
  • Evil
  • Double Trouble
  • I Got My Brand on You
  • Trouble No More (Someday Baby)
  • My Life Is Ruined (Land Lady)
  • You're Gonna Miss Me
  • Gypsy Woman
  • Just a Dream (On My Mind)
  • Little Anna Mae
  • Sugar Sweet
  • Muddy Jumps One
  • Loving Man
  • Standin' Here Tremblin'
  • Meanest Woman
  • She's So Pretty
  • I Got My Brand on You [Live]
  • Baby, Please Don't Go [Live]
  • (I'm Your ) Hoochie Coochie Man [Live]
  • Got My Mojo Working, Pt. 1 [Live]
  • Got My Mojo Working, Pt. 2 [Live]
  • I Feel So Good [Live]
  • Soon Forgotten [Live]
  • Tiger in Your Tank [Live]
  • Goodbye Newport Blues [Live]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.