4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Gothic Compilation, Vol. 42 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Und Wir Tanzten (UngeschickteLiebesbriefe)
  • Elfennacht
  • Sturmwind
  • Seit 100.000 Tagen
  • Broken Glass
  • My Fears
  • Overthrown [Reprise-Jarboe Version]
  • Fragile
  • Planet Claire
  • Love Like Blood
  • Flaming Skull
  • Run for Your Life
  • Das Grauen Geht Um Heut Nacht
  • My Darkest Hour
  • Voudou
  • The Arrival [Shemhamforash Mix]
  • Cold Room
  • Resurrection
  • In the Gallery
  • 4 A.M.
  • TZDV (Original)
  • And Then Finally
  • Trash Existence
  • Tragic Hero [Remixed by X-Fusion]
  • Democracy
  • Symbiosis Denied
  • Ebgm
  • Sorgen Um Gott
  • Kannibale (PX Patenbrigade: Wolff)
  • Fearful Eyes
  • Glut und Asche
  • Seelenkrank
  • Into Black
  • Für Immer Vorbei
  • Kalter Lippenstift
  • Twisted Words
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.