Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Grand 12-Inches, Vol. 10 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fall in Love with Me [Special Remix Extended Version]
  • Everybody Dance [12" Mix]
  • Fake [Extended Version]
  • Hot Stuff [12" Version]
  • Oops Upside Your Head [Maxi-Single]
  • You Stepped Into My Life [Special Disco Version]
  • Movin'
  • Dancing in the Streets [12" Version]
  • Let's Start the Dance [Remix]
  • Express Yourself [Disco Mix]
  • The Crown [Vocal]
  • Too Hot Ta Trot
  • Dazz [12" Disco Version]
  • And the Beat Goes On [12 Inch Disco Single]
  • Body Slam [12" Mix]
  • It's a Disco Night, Pts. 1 & 2 [Special Disco Version]
  • Street Music [12" Version]
  • I Wanted Your Love
  • Body [Extended Version]
  • A Dance Fantasy
  • Reasons to Be Cheerful (Part 3)
  • Something's Jumpin'.... [Walk the Body Mix]
  • Beat Dis [Extended Dis]
  • The Visitors [Vocal]
  • The Night [Ben Liebrand Remix]
  • Love Attack [Short Version]
  • My Forbidden Lover [12" Disco Mix]
  • Stone Love [Long Version]
  • Dance out of My Head [Ben Liebrand Remix]
  • On the Road Again [Long Version]
  • Hills of Katmandu
  • Lost in Music [Nile Rogers & Bernard Edwards 1984 Remix]
  • A Love Supreme [Extended Vocal Remix]
  • Living in the Light [Brighton Bass Mix]
  • Give Me the Night [Long Version]
  • Somebody Else's Guy [Remix]
  • Ladies Night [Ben Liebrand Swingbeat Remix]
  • In the Name of Love [Special U.S. Remix]
  • Play at Your Own Risk [Vocal]
  • Can't Shake Your Love [12" Version]
  • Rock Your World (Joho, Joh) [Long Version]
  • Got to Be Real [12" Disco Mix]
  • Fade to Grey [Dance Mix]
  • Here Comes That Sound Again, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Willy and the Handclap Jive
  • Casanova [Long Version]
  • Dance with Me [12" Single]
  • In the Bush [Special Disco Remix]
  • A-Freak-A [Disco Version]
  • Endless Road [Ben Liebrand 12" Remix]
  • Expression [Ben Liebrand Boomin' 12" Remix]
  • Losing My Mind [Extended Remix]
  • Cha No Yu (Me Tarzan, You Jane) [12" Jungle Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.