Grand Design [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stonecold Woman
  • Hiding Away from the World
  • Heart on the Run
  • Fortune Teller
  • Desperate Call
  • Eyes of a Stranger
  • Hands of Time
  • Going Crazy
  • Scream of Anger
  • Love Reaction
  • Dance in Darkness
  • Love & Devotion
  • Are You Willing to Forgive

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.