Green Onions [Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Green Onions
  • Stranger On the Shore
  • Rinky-Dink
  • Lonely Avenue
  • I Got a Woman
  • One Who Really Loves You
  • Mo' Onions
  • Can't Sit Down
  • Twist and Shout
  • A Woman, a Lover, a Friend
  • Behave Yourself
  • Comin' Home Baby
  • Squint-Eye
  • Sit Still

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.