Guitar for My Father [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • The Love of God
  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • I Love to Praise Your Name
  • My Jesus I Love Thee
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • Take My Life and Let It Be
  • Spirit of God Descend Upon My Heart
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • O, Worship the King
  • Crown Him with Many Crowns
  • Softly and Tenderly
  • Father, I Worship You
  • God Is the One
  • It's Your Love
  • Amazing Grace

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.