Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Hal Leonard - 30 Seconds to Mars: A Beautiful Lie Sheet Music - Red/Black/White
Learn to play tracks from 30 Seconds to Mars' 2005 album, A Beautiful Lie, on the piano, guitar and vocals with this Hal Leonard 690891 sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. Attack
2. Battle of One
3. A Beautiful Lie
4. The Fantasy
5. From Yesterday
6. Hunter
7. The Kill (Bury Me)
8. A Modern Myth
9. Praying for a Riot
10. R-Evolve
11. Savior
12. The Story
13. Was It a Dream?
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • 30 Seconds to Mars: A Beautiful Lie Sheet Music

Product Features

You can learn to play or sing

music from 30 Seconds to Mars' 2005 release, A Beautiful Lie.

Sheet music for piano, guitar and vocals

Allows you to play a variety of instruments on your own or in an ensemble.

Matching folio

To A Beautiful Lie includes all 13 tracks from the album, including The Kill (Bury Me).

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.