Hal Leonard - AC/DC: Anthology Songbook - Multi
Rock out to your favorite tunes with this songbook that features 20 of AC/DC's greatest hits.

Tracks Included

1. Back in Black
2. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
3. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
4. Girls Got Rhythm
5. Have a Drink on Me
6. Hells Bells
7. Highway to Hell
8. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
9. The Jack
10. Let There Be Rock
11. Let's Get It Up
12. Moneytalks
13. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
14. Shoot to Thrill
15. Stiff Upper Lip
16. Thunderstruck
17. T.N.T
18. Who Made Who
19. Whole Lotta Rosie
20. You Shook Me All Night Long

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard AC/DC: Anthology Songbook

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

Product Features

From our expanded online assortment; not available in all Best Buy stores


Reproduce their most popular songs.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

20 hits

To rock out to.

Overall Customer Rating

(2 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.