Hal Leonard - Alice in Chains: Dirt Sheet Music - Multi
Rock out to your favorite album with this Hal Leonard 694865 sheet music, which features guitar tablature transcribed note for note for all 12 songs on Alice in Chains' Dirt.

Tracks Included

1. Angry Chair
2. Dam That River
3. Dirt
4. Down In A Hole
5. God Smack
6. Hate To Feel
7. Junkhead
8. Rain When I Die
9. Rooster
10. Sickman
11. Them Bones
12. Would?
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Alice in Chains: <b>Dirt</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Alice in Chains' <i>Dirt</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

64 pages

Contain all 12 tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.