Hal Leonard - Alicia Keys: As I Am Sheet Music - Black/White/Red
Learn your favorite Alicia Keys music from her album, As I Am, with this Hal Leonard 306967 sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. As I Am (Intro)
2. Go Ahead
3. I Need You
4. Lesson Learned
5. Like You'll Never See Me Again
6. No One
7. Prelude To A Kiss
8. Superwoman
9. Sure Looks Good to Me
10. Teenage Love Affair
11. Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
12. The Thing About Love
13. Where Do We Go From Here
14. Wreckless Love
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Alicia Keys: As I Am Sheet Music

Product Features

Learn to play

Alicia Keys' album, As I Am, with this sheet music.

Piano, guitar and vocal arrangements

Let you learn your favorites as played on the album.

All 14 tracks

From the R&B musician's 2007 release are included.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.