Hal Leonard - Audioslave: Out of Exile Sheet Music - Gray/White/Orange
With 87 pages of piano, vocal and guitar sheet music, you'll be able to learn how to play your favorite songs from Audioslave's 2005 acclaimed release, Out of Exile, with this Hal Leonard 690804 sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. Be Yourself
2. The Curse
3. Dandelion
4. Doesn't Remind Me
5. Drown Me Slowly
6. Heaven's Dead
7. Man Or Animal
8. #1 Zero
9. Out Of Exile
10. The Worm
11. Yesterday To Tomorrow
12. Your Time Has Come
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Audioslave: Out of Exile Sheet Music

Product Features

Audioslave's <i>Out of Exile</i>

Learn to play your favorite songs from the acclaimed 2005 release.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

87 pages

Contain all 12 tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.