Hal Leonard - B.B. King & Eric Clapton: Riding With The King Sheet Music - Multi

Find out for yourself when Slowhand meets Lucille with this Hal Leonard 690444 sheet music that features guitar tablature for all 12 tunes on B.B. King and Eric Clapton's collaborative album, Riding With The King.

Tracks Included

1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
2. Days Of Old
3. Help The Poor
4. Hold On I'm Comin'
5. I Wanna Be
6. Key To The Highway
7. Marry You
8. Riding With The King
9. Ten Long Years
10. Three O'Clock Blues
11. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
12. Worried Life Blues
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard B.B. King & Eric Clapton: <b>Riding With The King</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

B.B. King and Eric Clapton's <i>Riding With The King</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

152 pages

Contain all 12 tracks from the collaborative album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.