Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Hal Leonard - Beyoncé: B'day Songbook - Multi
This Hal Leonard 306847 Beyoncé: B'day songbook contains 80 pages with piano, vocal and guitar transcriptions for 10 songs from the album, so you can cover a variety of hits from the popular release.

Tracks Included

1. Deja Vu
2. Freakum Dress
3. Get Me Bodied
4. Green Light
5. Irreplaceable
6. Kitty Kat
7. Resentment
8. Ring the Alarm
9. Suga Mama
10. Upgrade U
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Beyoncé: <b>B'day</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play tracks from Beyoncé's B'day.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

80 pages

Contain 10 tracks from the R&B diva's 2nd solo album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.