Hal Leonard - Breaking Benjamin: Dear Agony Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to play songs off of Breaking Benjamin's 4th album, whether by notation or guitar tablature, with help from this Hal Leonard 691023 sheet music, which provides an entry for each song from Dear Agony.

Tracks Included

1. Anthem of the Angels
2. Crawl
3. Dear Agony
4. Fade Away
5. Give Me a Sign
6. Hopeless
7. I Will Not Bow
8. Into the Nothing
9. Lights Out
10. What Lies Beneath
11. Without You
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Breaking Benjamin: <b>Dear Agony</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Breaking Benjamin's <i>Dear Agony</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides notation and TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

Contains 11 songs

As released on the band's hit 4th album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.