Hal Leonard - Britney Spears: Blackout Songbook
Master your favorite songs from Britney Spears' Blackout with this Hal Leonard 306963 songbook, which includes piano, vocal and guitar arrangements for 12 album-matching tracks.

Tracks Included

1. Break The Ice
2. Freakshow
3. Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
4. Gimme More
5. Heaven On Earth
6. Hot As Ice
7. Ooh Ooh Baby
8. Perfect Lover
9. Piece Of Me
10. Radar
11. Toy Soldier
12. Why Should I Be Sad
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Britney Spears: Blackout Songbook

Product Features

Britney Spears' Blackout

Teaches you to play your favorite Britney Spears songs.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides arrangements for a variety of instrumentations to suit your preferences.

88 pages

Contain 12 tracks from the 2007 album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.