Hal Leonard - Christina Aguilera: Back to Basics Songbook - Multi

Play and sing Christina Aguilera's Back to Basics with this Hal Leonard 306844 songbook, which features piano, guitar and vocal sheet music for every song from her third album.

Tracks Included

1. Ain't No Other Man
2. Back In The Day
3. Candyman
4. Enter The Circus
5. F.U.S.S.
6. Here To Stay
7. Hurt
8. I Got Trouble
9. Intro (Back to Basics)
10. Makes Me Wanna Pray
11. Mercy On Me
12. Nasty Naughty Boy
13. Oh Mother
14. On Our Way
15. The Right Man
16. Save Me From Myself
17. Slow Down Baby
18. Still Dirrty
19. Thank You (Dedication To Fans...)
20. Understand
21. Welcome
22. Without You
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Christina Aguilera: <b>Back to Basics</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Christina Aguilera's Back to Basics.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

160 pages

Contain all 22 tracks from her third album release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.