Hal Leonard - Colbie Caillat: Coco Sheet Music - White/Brown/Green

Learn to play your favorite Colbie Caillat tracks from her album, Coco, on piano, guitar and vocals with this Hal Leonard 2501127 sheet music.
Tracks Included
1. Battle
2. Bubbly
3. Capri
4. Feelings Show
5. The Little Things
6. Magic
7. Midnight Bottle
8. One Fine Wire
9. Oxygen
10. Realize
11. Tailor Made
12. Tied Down
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Colbie Caillat: Coco Sheet Music

Product Features

Play 12 Colbie Caillat tracks

With the sheet music for her debut album, Coco.

Piano, guitar and vocal sheet music

Provides you with plenty of ways to enjoy the rhythm.

Jam to the beat

Then read Caillat's included bio to learn more about the musician's life.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.