Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Hal Leonard - Coldplay: Parachutes Songbook - Multi
This Hal Leonard 306534 Coldplay: Parachutes songbook contains piano, vocal and guitar arrangements for the band's debut, so you can sing and play your favorites tracks.

Tracks Included

1. Don't Panic
2. Everything's Not Lost
3. High Speed
4. Parachutes
5. Shiver
6. Sparks
7. Spies
8. Trouble
9. We Never Change
10. Yellow
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Coldplay: <b>Parachutes</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play tracks from Coldplay's Parachutes.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

56 pages

Include tracks from the band's debut album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.