Hal Leonard - Coldplay: Viva La Vida Sheet Music - Black/Brown/Blue/Red

Practice piano, vocal and guitar transcriptions of songs from Coldplay's 2008 album with this Hal Leonard 307011 Viva La Vida sheet music, which offers arrangements for 13 tracks.

Tracks Included

1. Cemeteries Of London
2. Chinese Sleep Chant
3. Death And All His Friends
4. The Escapist
5. 42
6. Life In Technicolor
7. Lost!
8. Lovers In Japan
9. Reign Of Love
10. Strawberry Swing
11. Violet Hill
12. Viva La Vida
13. Yes
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Coldplay: Viva La Vida Sheet Music

Product Features

Coldplay's <i>Viva La Vida</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides arrangements of your favorite songs.

Contains 13 songs

As released on the band's 2008 album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.