Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Hal Leonard - Counting Crows: August and Everything After Songbook - Multi
Featuring piano, guitar and vocal sheet music for all 11 songs from Counting Crows' August and Everything After, this Hal Leonard 308241 songbook lets you learn how to perform your favorite tunes from the band's release.

Tracks Included

1. Anna Begins
2. Ghost Train
3. Mr. Jones
4. A Murder of One
5. Omaha
6. Perfect Blue Buildings
7. Rain King
8. Raining In Baltimore
9. Round Here
10. Sullivan Street
11. Time And Time Again
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Counting Crows: <b>August and Everything After</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Counting Crows' August and Everything After.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

72 pages

Contain all 11 tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.