Hal Leonard - Danny Elfman: Oz the Great and Powerful Soundtrack Songbook - Multi

Play your favorite music from Oz the Great and Powerful with this Hal Leonard 119253 songbook for piano and keyboard that features 8 songs composed by Danny Elfman.

Tracks Included

1. A Serious Talk
2. A Strange World
3. Fireside Dance
4. Main Titles
5. Meeting the Troops
6. Time for Gifts
7. The Munchkin Welcome Song
8. Where Am I?
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Danny Elfman: <b>Oz the Great and Powerful</b> Soundtrack Songbook

Product Features

Music from <i>Oz the Great and Powerful</i> composed by Danny Elfman

Features tracks from the motion picture soundtrack.

Piano and keyboard sheet music

Enables you to perform a variety of songs.

8 songs

So you can enjoy playing music from the film.

8 pages of photos from the movie

Showcase your favorite scenes in vibrant color.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.