Hal Leonard - Daughtry: Leave This Town Songbook - Multi
With 80 pages of piano, vocal and guitar sheet music, this Hal Leonard 307091 songbook allows you to learn your favorite tunes from Daughtry's sophomore album, Leave This Town, including the popular single "No Surprise."

Tracks Included

1. Call Your Name
2. Every Time You Turn Around
3. Ghost of Me
4. Learn My Lesson
5. Life After You
6. No Surprise
7. Open Up Your Eyes
8. September
9. Supernatural
10. Tennessee Line
11. What I Meant to Say
12. You Don't Belong
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Daughtry: <b>Leave This Town</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Daughtry's Leave This Town.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

80 pages

Contain all 12 tracks from the band's sophomore album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.