Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
Hal Leonard - Eagles: Guitar Play-Along Volume 162 Sheet Music and CD - Multi
Learn to play some of your favorite Eagles' hits on the guitar with this Hal Leonard 102667 sheet music and CD.

Tracks Included

1. Already Gone
2. Heartache Tonight
3. Hotel California
4. Life in the Fast Lane
5. The Long Run
6. One of These Nights
7. Those Shoes
8. Witchy Woman
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Eagles: Guitar Play-Along Volume 162 Sheet Music and CD

Product Features


Learn to play 8 of their most popular songs.

Guitar sheet music

Features tabs, melody and lyrics to help you follow along.


Lets you hear an example of how the guitar should sound and features separate backing tracks, so you can play along.

Compatible with PC and Mac

Allows you to adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch. Also compatible with most CD players.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.