Hal Leonard - Ed Sheeran: + (Plus) Sheet Music - Multi

Enjoy learning your favorite songs from Ed Sheeran's + (Plus) with this Hal Leonard 119651 sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. The A Team
2. The City
3. Drunk
4. Give Me Love
5. Grade 8
6. Kiss Me
7. Lego House
8. Small Bump
9. This
10. U.N.I
11. Wake Me Up
12. You Need Me, I Don't Need You
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Ed Sheeran: <b>+ (Plus)</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Ed Sheeran

Enjoy reproducing some of his most popular songs.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

12 songs

Let you enjoy your favorite hits.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.