Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Hal Leonard - Ed Sheeran: X Sheet Music
Impress friends and family when you learn to play your favorite songs from Ed Sheeran's X with this Hal Leonard 138870 sheet music that offers guitar TAB transcriptions, so you can easily learn the 16 tracks included.

Tracks Included

1. Afire Love
2. Bloodstream
3. Don't
4. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
5. I See Fire
6. I'm A Mess
7. The Man
8. Nina
9. One
10. Photograph
11. Runaway
12. Shirtsleeves
13. Sing
14. Take It Back
15. Tenerife Sea
16. Thinking Out Loud
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Ed Sheeran: X Sheet Music

Product Features

Ed Sheeran's X

Teaches you to play your some of your favorite Ed Sheeran songs.

Guitar sheet music

Provides guitar tablature, so you can easily follow along.

All-inclusive collection

Contains the 16 songs that appear on the album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.