Hal Leonard - Eric Clapton: 461 Ocean Boulevard Sheet Music - Multi

Hone your licks with this Hal Leonard 690247 sheet music, which features notes and guitar tablature for all 10 songs from Eric Clapton's popular 1974 album, 461 Ocean Boulevard.

Tracks Included

1. Get Ready
2. Give Me Strength
3. I Can't Hold Out
4. I Shot the Sheriff
5. I'm a Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man)
6. Let It Grow
7. Mainline Florida
8. Motherless Children
9. Please Be With Me
10. Willie and the Hand Jive
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Eric Clapton: <b>461 Ocean Boulevard</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Eric Clapton's <i>461 Ocean Boulevard</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions and notes of your favorite songs.

104 pages

Contain all 10 tracks from the 1974 release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.