4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Hal Leonard - Eric Clapton: Clapton Sheet Music - Yellow/Blue/Black
Learn to play the songs on Eric Clapton's 20th album, Clapton with this Hal Leonard 307195 sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. Autumn Leaves
2. Can't Hold Out Much Longer
3. Diamonds Made from Rain
4. Everything Will Be Alright
5. Hard Times Blues
6. How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)
7. Judgement Day
8. My Very Good Friend, the Milkman
9. River Runs Deep
10. Rockin' Chair
11. Run Back To Your Side
12. That's No Way To Get Along
13. Travelin' Alone
14. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Eric Clapton: Clapton Sheet Music

Product Features

Learn to play

Blues standards and original songs from Eric Clapton's album, Clapton, with this sheet music.

Guitar, piano and vocal sheet music arrangements

Allow you to be a well-rounded musician.

Includes all 14 tracks

Off of the artist's 20th release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.