HAL LEONARD - Fake Book The Coffeehouse Companion Sheet Music - Brown

Learn to play your favorite songs with this Hal Leonard Fake Book 140895 The Coffeehouse Companion sheet music, which contains 220 acoustic tracks transcribed for C instruments.

Tracks Included

1. American Pie
2. Big Yellow Taxi
3. Cat's in the Cradle
4. Closing Time
5. Don't Know Why
6. Dust in the Wind
7. Everything I Own
8. Fast Car
9. Give a Little Bit
10. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
11. Hallelujah
12. Ho Hey
13. Home
14. I Got You Babe
15. I'll Be
16. The Lazy Song
17. Leaving on a Jet Plane
18. Losing My Religion
19. Meet Virginia
20. More Than Words
21. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
22. Peaceful Easy Feeling
23. Put Your Records On
24. Running on Empty
25. Summer Breeze
26. Sunny Came Home
27. Tom's Diner
28. Walking in Memphis
29. Yellow
30. You've Got a Friend
31. Your Song
And more.
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Fake Book The Coffeehouse Companion Sheet Music

Product Features

Sheet music

Teaches you how to play some of your favorite acoustic songs.

C instrument transcriptions

Provide the melody, lyrics and chords for your instrument.

432 pages

Contain 220 tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.