Hal Leonard - Florence + the Machine: Ceremonials Songbook

Learn to play, sing and perform a dozen famous titles from Florence + the Machine's sophomore CD, Ceremonials, with this Hal Leonard 307398 songbook that features sheet music for piano, vocal and guitar parts.

Tracks Included

1. All This And Heaven Too
2. Breaking Down
3. Heartlines
4. Leave My Body
5. Lover to Lover
6. Never Let Me Go
7. No Light, No Light
8. Only If For A Night
9. Seven Devils
10. Shake It Out
11. Spectrum
12. What The Water Gave Me
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Florence + the Machine: Ceremonials Songbook

Product Features


Reproduce a variety of hits from Florence + the Machine's Ceremonials.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions to your favorite songs.

80 pages

Contain all 12 tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.