Hal Leonard - Guitar for Kids Instructional Book and CD - Multi

Help your children learn how to play the guitar quickly with this Hal Leonard 865003 Guitar for Kids instructional book that includes a CD with more than 30 tracks that offer a fun method of learning.

Tracks Included

1. ABC
2. Brown Eyed Girl
3. Coconut
4. Eleanor Rigby
5. Get Up Stand Up
6. The Hokey Pokey
7. Hound Dog
8. I'm A Believer
9. Land Of A Thousand Dances
10. Love Me Tender
11. Low Rider
12. Rock & Roll - Part II (The Hey Song)
13. Surfin' U.S.A.
14. This Land Is Your Land
15. Yellow Submarine
16. You Are My Sunshine
And more.
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Guitar for Kids Instructional Book and CD

Product Features

Popular songs from various artists

To help kids learn to play the guitar.

Instructional book

Enables kids to learn quickly.

Included CD

Offer 30 tracks for demonstration and play-along. No tablature included.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.