Presidents' Day 4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops, tablets and more.Shop the sale ›Ends Monday.
Hal Leonard - Kelly Clarkson: All I Ever Wanted Songbook - Multi
Featuring piano, vocal and guitar sheet music, this Hal Leonard 307066 songbook allows you to learn all 14 songs from Kelly Clarkson's 4th album, All I Ever Wanted, making it easy to hone your skills while having fun.

Tracks Included

1. All I Ever Wanted
2. Already Gone
3. Cry
4. Don't Let Me Stop You
5. I Do Not Hook Up
6. I Want You
7. If I Can't Have You
8. If No One Will Listen
9. Impossible
10. Long Shot
11. My Life Would Suck Without You
12. Ready
13. Save You
14. Whyyawannabringmedown
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Kelly Clarkson: <b>All I Ever Wanted</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Kelly Clarkson's All I Ever Wanted.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

96 pages

Contain all 14 tracks from her 4th album release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.