4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Hal Leonard - Kelly Clarkson: Greatest Hits, Chapter One Songbook - Multi
This Hal Leonard 128879 Kelly Clarkson Greatest Hits, Chapter One songbook features piano, guitar and vocal sheet music, so you can learn to perform the 17 popular hits from the 2012 album.

Tracks Included

1. Already Gone
2. Because of You
3. Behind These Hazel Eyes
4. Breakaway (From The Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement)
5. Catch My Breath
6. Don't Rush
7. Don't You Wanna Stay
8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
9. Miss Independent
10. Mr. Know It All
11. A Moment Like This
12. My Life Would Suck Without You
13. Never Again
14. People Like Us
15. Since U Been Gone
16. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
17. Walk Away
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Kelly Clarkson: <b>Greatest Hits, Chapter One</b> Songbook

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Kelly Clarkson's Greatest Hits, Chapter One.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

112 pages

Contain all 17 tracks from the 2012 release.

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.