Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Hal Leonard - Kelly Clarkson: Stronger Songbook - Multi

Learn to sing and play the hit singles and other 11 tunes from Kelly Clarkson's Stronger with this Hal Leonard 307894 songbook, which features piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for her 5th studio release.

Tracks Included

1. (You're) Breaking Your Own Heart
2. Dark Side
3. Einstein
4. Hello
5. Honesty
6. I Forgive You
7. Let Me Down
8. Mr. Know It All
9. Standing in Front of You
10. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
11. The War Is Over
12. You Can't Win
13. You Love Me
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

On Sale
Save $2.55 (Reg. $16.99)
Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Kelly Clarkson: <b>Stronger</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Kelly Clarkson's Stronger.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

80 pages

Contain all 13 tracks from her 5th album release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.