Hal Leonard - Kenny Chesney: Hemingway's Whiskey Songbook - Multi

This Hal Leonard 307196 Kenny Chesney: Hemingway's Whiskey songbook contains piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for all 11 tracks, so you can learn to sing and play your favorites.

Tracks Included

1. The Boys of Fall
2. Coastal
3. Hemingway's Whiskey
4. Live a Little
5. Reality
6. Round and Round
7. Seven Days (7 Days 1000 Times)
8. Small Y'All
9. Somewhere With You
10. Where I Grew Up
11. You and Tequila
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Kenny Chesney: <b>Hemingway's Whiskey</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Kenny Chesney's Hemingway's Whiskey.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

72 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from Kenny Chesney's 14th studio album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.