Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Hal Leonard - Lana Del Ray: Ultraviolence Sheet Music - Black/White
Learn to play and sing all 11 tracks from Lana Del Ray's Ultraviolence, with this Hal Leonard 137427 sheet music that features piano, vocal and guitar notation for the 2014 album.

Tracks Included

1. Brooklyn Baby
2. Cruel World
3. ****** My Way Up To The Top
4. Money Power Glory
5. Old Money
6. The Other Woman
7. Pretty When You Cry
8. Sad Girl
9. Shades Of Cool
10. Ultraviolence
11. West Coast
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Lana Del Ray: Ultraviolence Sheet Music

Product Features

Lana Del Ray's <i>Ultraviolence</i>

Learn to play your favorite songs from the 2014 release.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

64 pages

Contain all 11 tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.