Hal Leonard - Linkin Park: A Thousand Suns Songbook - Multi

With sheet music for piano, voice and guitar, this Hal Leonard 307197 Linkin Park: A Thousand Suns songbook teaches you how to sing and play your favorite tracks from the chart-topping 2010 album.

Tracks Included

1. Blackout
2. Burning in the Skies
3. The Catalyst
4. Fallout
5. Iridescent
6. Jornada Del Muerto
7. The Messenger
8. The Requiem
9. Robot Boy
10. Waiting for the End
11. When They Come for Me
12. Wisdom, Justice, and Love
13. Wretches and Kings
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Linkin Park: <b>A Thousand Suns</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play tracks from Linkin Park's A Thousand Suns.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

88 pages

Contain all 13 songs from the chart-topping 2010 release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.