Hal Leonard - Mariah Carey: #1s Songbook
Belt out and perform your favorite tunes from Mariah Carey's #1s album with this Hal Leonard 306264 songbook that features piano, guitar and vocal sheet music for all 17 hits.

Tracks Included

1. Always Be My Baby
2. Dreamlover
3. Emotions
4. Fantasy
5. Hero
6. Honey
7. I Don't Wanna Cry
8. I Still Believe
9. I'll Be There
10. Love Takes Time
11. My All
12. One Sweet Day
13. Someday
14. Sweetheart
15. Vision of Love
16. When You Believe
17. Whenever You Call
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Mariah Carey: #1s Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Mariah Carey's #1s.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

104 pages

Contain all 17 tracks from the diva's compilation album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.