Hal Leonard - Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Songbook - Multi
Learn to sing and play every arrangement on her 2013 comeback album with this Hal Leonard 124460 songbook that features piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for all 13 songs on Miley Cyrus' Bangerz release.

Tracks Included

1. Adore You
2. Do My Thang
3. Drive
4. 4x4
5. FU
6. #Getitright
7. Love Money Party
8. Maybe You're Right
9. My Darlin'
10. SMS (Bangerz)
11. Someone Else
12. We Can't Stop
13. Wrecking Ball
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Miley Cyrus: <b>Bangerz</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Miley Cyrus' Bangerz.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

114 pages

Contain all 13 tracks from the 2013 release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.