Hal Leonard - Nirvana: Greatest Hits Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to play guitar with this note-for-note transcription of Nirvana's Greatest Hits album.

Tracks Included

1. About a Girl
2. All Apologies
3. Been a Son
4. Come As You Are
5. Dumb
6. Heart Shaped Box
7. In Bloom
8. Lithium
9. The Man Who Sold the World
10. Pennyroyal Tea
11. Rape Me
12. Sliver
13. Smells Like Teen Spirit
14. You Know You're Right
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Product Features

Recorded guitar version sheet music

Play along to your favorites from Nirvana's best-of album

Nirvana — Greatest Hits

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.