Hal Leonard - Nirvana: Unplugged In New York Sheet Music - Multi
This folio includes 14 tracks from Nirvana's Unplugged In New York album as well as photos from the now-infamous MTV sessions.

Tracks Included

1. About a Girl
2. All Apologies
3. Come As You Are
4. Dumb
5. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
6. Lake of Fire
7. The Man Who Sold the World
8. Oh Me
9. On a Plan
10. Pennyroyal Tea
11. Plateau
12. (New Wave) Polly
13. Something In the Way
14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Product Features

Nirvana — Unplugged In New York

Recorded guitar version sheet music

Learn to play along to your Nirvana favorites

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.