Hal Leonard - Oasis: Definitely Maybe Sheet Music - Multi

With guitar TAB transcriptions for all 11 tracks, this Hal Leonard 690159 Oasis: Definitely Maybe sheet music teaches you how to play songs from the album.

Tracks Included

1. Bring it on Down
2. Cigarettes & Alcohol
3. Columbia
4. Digsy's Diner
5. Live Forever
6. Married With Children
7. Rock 'N' Roll Star
8. Shakermaker
9. Slide Away
10. Supersonic
11. Up in the Sky
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Oasis: <b>Definitely Maybe</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Oasis' <i>Definitely Maybe</i>

Learn to play songs from the album.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

80 pages

Include all 11 tracks from Definitely Maybe.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.