Hal Leonard - One Direction: Take Me Home Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to play your favorite songs from One Direction's Take Me Home with this Hal Leonard sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. Live While We're Young
2. Back for You
3. Change My Mind
4. C'Mon C'Mon
5. Heart Attack
6. I Would
7. Kiss You
8. Last First Kiss
9. Little Things
10. Over Again
11. Rock Me
12. Summer Love
13. They Don't Know About Us
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard One Direction: <b>Take Me Home</b> Sheet Music

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Product Features

One Direction

Enjoy reproducing some of their hit songs.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

13 hits

For beginners to rock out to.

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.